Jani Korpela
Nimi: Jani Korpela
toimitusjohtaja
Email: jani.korpela@terveydenhuolto.com
Puh.: +358 40 556 3011
Kauppatieteiden maisteri
Kariitta Korpela
Nimi: Kariitta Korpela
koulutusvastaava, kokemusasiantuntija
Email: kariitta.korpela@terveydenhuolto.com
Puh.: +358 40 507 9946
Kauppatieteiden maisteri
Mikko Nyman
Nimi: Mikko Nyman
palvelujohtaja
Email: mikko.nyman@terveydenhuolto.com
Puh.: +358 40 568 5710
Hammaslääketieteen lisensiaatti
Jarkko Saramäki
Nimi: Jarkko Saramäki
palvelujohtaja
Email: jarkko.saramaki@terveydenhuolto.com
Puh.: +358 40 167 3135
Lääketieteen lisensiaatti
Teija Rajala
Nimi: Teija Rajala
palvelujohtaja - Nuovo
Email: teija.rajala@nuovo.fi
Puh.: +358 40 960 8892
Erikoissairaanhoitaja
Teddy Grenman
Nimi: Teddy Grenman
teknologiajohtaja
Email: teddy.grenman@terveydenhuolto.com
Puh.: +358 50 386 6270
Diplomi-insinööri
Touko Lapinsuo
Nimi: Touko Lapinsuo
aluepäällikkö
Email: touko.lapinsuo@terveydenhuolto.com
Puh.: +358 44 9977 525
Hammaslääketieteen lisensiaatti
Henri Virtanen
Nimi: Henri Virtanen
aluepäällikkö
Email: henri.virtanen@terveydenhuolto.com
Puh.: +358 50 306 0544
Bachelor of Business Administration
Sami Haapakoski
Nimi: Sami Haapakoski
aluepäällikkö
Email: sami.haapakoski@terveydenhuolto.com
Puh.: +358 45 852 8938
Kauppatieteiden maisteri
Harri Rastas
Nimi: Harri Rastas
aluepäällikkö
Email: harri.rastas@terveydenhuolto.com
Puh.: +358 50 563 9600
Bachelor of Business Administration
Mika Malmivuori
Nimi: Mika Malmivuori
aluepäällikkö
Email: mika.malmivuori@terveydenhuolto.com
Puh.: +358 40 089 8676
Markkinoinnin merkonomi
Teemu Tanninen
Nimi: Teemu Tanninen
talouspäällikkö, koordinaattori
Email: teemu.tanninen@terveydenhuolto.com
Puh.: +358 40 774 1006
Kauppatieteiden maisteri